Colorado Attorney General John Suthers in Eagle CO 12-12-11

Here’s the video folks. Sorry it took a while….I can’t WAIT to get settled into someplace with decent internet speed. Took 2 days to upload the first hour. I will get the last part uploaded over the weekend. The main part of forum is in this hour.

This is hosted on my MTConnectMagazine channel – when I have permissions for larger files on my CoConnectMe channel I will transfer it. If you would like a view of some of what we went through in Montana in the 2011 session, please feel free to view any and all of the over 500 videos I have uploaded there. The highest viewed ones are of most importance to see the true prohibition. We were even called “scourge”.

Complete insanity.

Hope all y’all have a great day! Oh, and hey – that post from yesterday? Nothing is confirmed as of yet…..so please don’t get riled up. I mean, if you think about it, they are approaching Colorado completely different that California if the report is true – and in a way, by targeting the MMD’s too close to schools, are pretty much acknowledging and respecting the regulation – in their own twisted FED way. One could hope?

I’m an optimist folks…..let’s hope for the best, prepare for the worst, and walk proud, pioneering this new industry.

Each and EVERY one of you out there are warriors in my eyes….and I’m proud to walk with you in this adventure.

I will be in Colorado Springs all day today – so please feel free to call me at 720-326-6577. We will be closing ad sales at the end of the month. Be sure to lock your charter rates folks. NO whining after launch if you gag at the new rates – they go up 20% to support my staff, and work for YOU. Even if you have to get in small, it locks your rates to go as big or small in the future as you need. I need your support to do the work I want to do for you folks and get some great staff on the ground to fight and do advocacy work for our cause – all the things you folks can’t get out to do, but so desperately needs done!

Let’s set a standard folks, and showcase what you do. I cannot WAIT for you folks to see the second issue! We’re empowering women! Reaching outside our group to a new base – and new customers.

Let’s get it done folks! Talk to you soon!

Here’s the long-awaited video……..git him! But nicely ok…..no swear words, professional, and respectful. Don’t give him any more ammo…..hammer him with science and fact.

Walk Proud Warriors!

Hiedi

Colorado Attorney General John Suthers in Eagle CO 12-12-11.

Leave a Reply

